Board Elections

2015 Election Results

ILA Vice-President (2015-2017):

  • William H. Teale, Professor, University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, Illinois

ILA Board of Directors (2015-2018):

  • Gwynne Ellen Ash, Professor, Texas State University, San Marcos, Texas
  • Catherine E. Collier, Reading Specialist, Chesapeake Public Schools, Chesapeake, Virginia
  • Rachel A. Karchmer-Klein, Associate Professor, University of Delaware, Newark, Delaware

Home| About Us| Contact Us| Help| Privacy & Security| Terms of Use

© 1996–2015 International Literacy Association. All rights reserved.